Latest Products https://www.kizashicarbon.in Latest Products Fri, 01 Jul 2022 09:56:51 +0530 en-us https://www.kizashicarbon.in Activated Carbon Powder https://www.kizashicarbon.in/activated-carbon-powder.htm https://www.kizashicarbon.in/activated-carbon-powder.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kizashi Carbon is a reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Activated Carbon Powder that is highly acclaimed by the clients due to its optimum quality. The company manufactures optimum quality Activated Carbon Powder using high standard German Technology. Keeping the varied requirements of our clients in mind, we are offering a vast range of Activated Carbon Powder which is widely consumed by our consumers. Chemically Activated Carbon Powder https://www.kizashicarbon.in/chemically-activated-carbon-powder.htm https://www.kizashicarbon.in/chemically-activated-carbon-powder.htm Activated Carbon Powder Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chemically Activated Carbon Powder manufactured, exported, and supplied by the company has a black fine powdered form. This Chemically Activated Carbon Powder is obtained from Pinewood Sawdust. Processed as per high standard German Technology, the Chemically Activated Carbon Powder is highly acclaimed by the clients. Unwashed Activated Carbon Powder https://www.kizashicarbon.in/unwashed-activated-carbon-powder.htm https://www.kizashicarbon.in/unwashed-activated-carbon-powder.htm Activated Carbon Powder Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Unwashed Activated Carbon Powder that has a black fine powdered form. The Unwashed Activated Carbon Powder manufactured, exported, and supplied by us is highly appreciated by the clients due to its optimum quality features. This Unwashed Activated Carbon Powder is offered at reasonable prices. Carbon Black https://www.kizashicarbon.in/carbon-black.htm https://www.kizashicarbon.in/carbon-black.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Carbon Black from Gujarat, India. We are backed by a team of skilled personnel who formulates the Carbon Black perfectly. Coal Powder https://www.kizashicarbon.in/coal-powder.htm https://www.kizashicarbon.in/coal-powder.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The features of our Coal Powder like high fixed carbon, Low moisture content, highly combustible and 100% purity have attracted a lot of buyers from all round the globe. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Coal Powder from Gujarat, India. Anthracite Coal https://www.kizashicarbon.in/anthracite-coal.htm https://www.kizashicarbon.in/anthracite-coal.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Anthracite Coal, which we bring to you comes with high density, low volatility, strong rigidity and durable & high burning point without any smoke. Over the years, the Anthracite Coal that we offer has become the preferred choice amongst the buyers. Phosphoric Acid https://www.kizashicarbon.in/phosphoric-acid.htm https://www.kizashicarbon.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in the sugar industry, jaggery manufacturing, food & beverage, soaps & detergents amongst many more. We have cemented our position as the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Phosphoric Acid in Gujarat, India. Accurate in composition having longer shelf, our Phosphoric Acid, etc. Chemically Activated Carbon Plant https://www.kizashicarbon.in/chemically-activated-carbon-plant.htm https://www.kizashicarbon.in/chemically-activated-carbon-plant.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing all types Chemically Activated Carbon Plant. we have 20 years experience in this field.From mass to retail requirement fulfillment, we can do it all. Sugar Grade Chemically Activated Carbon https://www.kizashicarbon.in/sugar-grade-chemically-activated-carbon.htm https://www.kizashicarbon.in/sugar-grade-chemically-activated-carbon.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing specially Sugar Grade Chemically Activated Carbon. we are using best quality imported pine wood, phosphoric acid to product activated carbon thatswhy we can provide 99% kmno4 value in our product.